Biography Members Discography VideosTour Dates    

Weezer is an alternative rock band formed in 1992. The band consisted of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, lead guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums, guitar, backing vocals), Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals), and Brian Bell (rhythm guitar, backing vocals). They have released seven full-length albums and have had many hit singles such as "Say It Ain't So", "Buddy Holly", and "Island in the Sun".